January 21, 2020

January 16, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

Cast and Crew for Sweet Road

November 29, 2015


Williamstown Little Theatre and Director Peter Newling are delighted to announce the cast and crew for Sweet Road by Debra Oswald:


Jo:                         Sarah Milway

Michael:                Div Collins

Frank:                    Ellis Ebell

Carla:                    Stephanie Gonelli

Andy:                    Travis Handcock

Yasmin:                 Stephanie Morrell

Curtis/Mechanic:  Gilbert Gauci

Policewoman:       Rosalin Shafik-Eid



Production Coordinator:  Shirley Sydenham

Stage Manager:              Liz Buckley

Set Design:                     David Dare

Lighting Design:             Craig Pearcey

Sound Design:                Neil Williamson

Costume Design:            Jayde Hollingsworth

Lighting/Sound Operator: Kay Hambling

Props & Set Dressing:     Rob Edwards

Please reload

Search By Tags