January 21, 2020

January 16, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

Casting Announcement! The Seafarer

Williamstown Little Theatre is delighted to announce the cast for its fourth season of 2017 -



The Seafarer by Conor Macpherson, directed by Bruce Akers. The cast is:


James "Sharky" Harkin:         Brian Edmond

Richard Harkin:                        Brian Christopher

Ivan Curry:                               Jim Thomson

Nicky Giblin:                            Xavier Ryan

Mr Lockhart:                         Geoff Arnold


Congratulations to the above, and sincere thanks to all who auditioned.


The team helping Bruce put the show together will be:


Set Design:                          George Tranter

Set Construction:                 Brian Christopher,                                                Neil Williamson                                                    and the WLT set                                                  team

Sound Design:                     Neil Williamson

Lighting Design:                  Deryk Hartwick

Costume Design:                Maria Haughey

Stage Manager:                  Rosalin Shafik-Eid, ably assisted by Rob Edwards

Rehearsal Prompt:              Lois Collinder

Lighting & Sound

Operation:                           Kieran Hanrahan & Andrea Tapp

Production Coordinator:      Peter Newling, assisted by Robert Harsley during Peter's                                                           imminent absence overseas 



What a team!!


We'll look forward to seeing the results of your collective efforts in September.




Please reload

Search By Tags