The Dixie Swim Club

by Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope, Jamie Wooten
15 November - 1 December 2012

Director: Lois Collinder

Assistant to the Director: Robyn Legge

Production Coordinator: Barbara Hughes


Sheree Hollinger - Georgette Oakley

Lexie Richards - Helena Chayna

Dinah Grayson - Bernadette Wheatley

Vernadette Simms - Janine Evans

Jeri Neal McFeeley - Janet Provan

Stage Manager: Alex Begg

Assistant Stage Managers: Carey Dewerson, Liz Buckley

Light/sound operation: Kieran Hanrahan, Jake Privett

Set Design: David Dare

Lighting Design: Kieran Hanrahan, Leon Hanrahan

Sound Design: Roger Forsey, Lois Collinder

Costume Design: Maggie McInnes, Laraine Williamson

Poster: Janine Evans

© 2021 Williamstown Little Theatre Inc.


WLT acknowledges the peoples of the Kulin nation as the Traditional Owners of the land on which we perform.

We pay respect to Elders past, present and emerging.

2-4 Albert Street, Williamstown VIC 3016

PO Box 35, Williamstown VIC 3016


ABN 98 489 454 872