top of page

The Cemetery Club

by Ivan Menchell
3-19 July 2008

Director: Bernadette Wheatley

Production Coordinator: Jenny Koch


Carol Shelbourn - Ida

Annie Bieniek - Lucille

Shirley Sydenham - Doris

Trevor Hanna - Sam

Mildred - Robyn Legge

Stage Manager: Alex Begg

Assistant Stage Manager: Sam D'Amato

Set Design: David Dare

Lighting Design: Craig Pearcey

Sound Designer: Alex Begg

Lighting Operator: Tess Wethereld

Sound Operator: Alex Begg

Costume Coordinator: Maggie McInnes

Poster: Janine Evans

bottom of page