Cast and Crew for Sweet Road

Williamstown Little Theatre and Director Peter Newling are delighted to announce the cast and crew for Sweet Road by Debra Oswald:

Jo: Sarah Milway

Michael: Div Collins

Frank: Ellis Ebell

Carla: Stephanie Gonelli

Andy: Travis Handcock

Yasmin: Stephanie Morrell

Curtis/Mechanic: Gilbert Gauci

Policewoman: Rosalin Shafik-Eid

Production Coordinator: Shirley Sydenham

Stage Manager: Liz Buckley

Set Design: David Dare

Lighting Design: Craig Pearcey

Sound Design: Neil Williamson

Costume Design: Jayde Hollingsworth

Lighting/Sound Operator: Kay Hambling

Props & Set Dressing: Rob Edwards

Recent Posts
Search By Tags

© 2021 Williamstown Little Theatre Inc.

WLT acknowledges the peoples of the Kulin nation as the Traditional Owners of the land on which we perform. We pay respect to Elders past, present and emerging.

2-4 Albert Street, Williamstown VIC 3016

PO Box 35, Williamstown VIC 3016

ABN 98 489 454 872